Corps Stories & Photos from the Field

Wilderness crew descends a peak in Grass Valley Wilderness, with Pilot's Knob and the expansive Mojave Desert in the distance.

Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Sunday, January 5, 2014

"This can only be one." Tyler decompacting the incursion.

Friday, January 3, 2014

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Monday, December 9, 2013

Monday, December 9, 2013

Monday, December 9, 2013

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Tuesday, September 24, 2013

Monday, September 23, 2013

Sunday, September 22, 2013

Monday, November 4, 2013

Pages