Conservation Program Coordinators

The Conservation Program Coordinator (Coordinator) is your primary point of contact at SCA.  Coordinators are stationed regionally throughout the U.S and are generally available from 8:30 AM to 5PM within their time zone.   See the chart below for your Coordinator contact information:

 

Region

Coordinator

Phone

Email

Northeast

Kerri Weeks

603-504-3255

kweeks@thesca.org

Mid-Atlantic

Sara Murrill

703-524-2441 x 2055

smurrill@thesca.org

Southeast

Nicole Pierson

813-951-5033

npierson@thesca.org

Intermountain

Kari Mueller

208-972-7137

kmueller@thesca.org

CA/NV/HI

Caroline Dunlap

510-832-1966 x 5302

cdunlap@thesca.org

Northwest

Laurie Terry

206-496-1290

lterry@thsca.org

Alaska

Chandre Szafran

907-771-8493

cszafran@thesca.org

Nationwide

Conservation Program Hotline

1-888-SCA-WORK,

press 1 then x1498